Setting Your Live Portfolio

SETTING YOUR LIVE PORTFOLIO

Your live portfolio is an important feature, which allows buyers to see the work you’ve done on

GigTricks. Buyers love seeing examples before ordering, so we strongly recommend having an active live portfolio for all your gigs.

 

   To disable your Live Portfolio and keep your deliveries private 

  1. Once logged in, click Selling > Gigs.
  2. From within the Gig list, click to open the drop-down to the right and uncheck LIVE PORTFOLIO.

         Notes:

  • If you selected LIVE PORTFOLIO, the buyer will have the option to display or remove your delivered work.
  • Once you activate your live portfolio, it takes effect from that point on and does not show past work samples.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.