Deactivation of Account

Closing Your Account:

To deactivate your account:

1.Once logged in, click your profile picture, and then click Settings > Account.
2.In the ACCOUNT DEACTIVATION section, select a reason from the drop-down list.
3.Click Deactivate Account.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.